Your team

Digital, but personal. These are the people behind ajooda.

Ajooda is your digital broker and consultant for finance, insurance and taxes. We make your life easier, by digitalizing the world of finance for you.

Our motivation is to provide us all with a faster, easier and more cost effective way to stay on top of our finances.

As one of the market leaders in financial digitalization in Switzerland, with us you benefit from faster service and less paper work, so you have a better overview.

For example, you can:

  • Upload your 2020 tax return digitally and have it completed by our tax experts.
  • Compare insurance policies in a blink of an eye and sign them digitally.

So you can take care of all your financial matters from anywhere, with just a few clicks – easy, digital and secure with ajooda.

Business customers benefit from our years of expertise in fiduciary services. Our trained accountants do the complete bookkeeping for your business.

(CEO & Founder) Business Consultant & Tax Expert

Ricardo Antunes

ricardo.antunes@ajooda.ch
Head of Taxes & Account Expert

Nils Messmer

nils.messmer@ajooda.ch
Tax Expert

Christina Stocker

christina.stocker@ajooda.ch
Accountant & Tax Advisor

Blend Ramadani

blend.ramadani@ajooda.ch
Accountant

Yves LeBlon

yves.leblon@ajooda.ch
Business Consultant & Accountant

Patrick Imhof

patrick.imhof@ajooda.ch
Head of Insurance

Nicolas Zaugg

nicolas.zaugg@ajooda.ch
Insurance & Pension Expert

Lena Mijatovic

lena.mijatovic@ajooda.ch
Insurance & Pension Expert

Patricia Gerber

patricia.gerber@ajooda.ch

We support you with:

Tax return in Switzerland

Tax return 2020, Tax consulting

Fiduciary

Accounting, Payroll Administration, VAT (value added tax) Accounting etc.

Insurance in Switzerland

Car Insurance, Health insurance, Legal protection, Household contents Insurance etc

Retirement

3a Pillar, Life Insurance

Unternehmensberatung

Organisationsentwicklung, Buchhaltung, Steuern

Company Formation

Company Formation, StartUp Consulting

How can we support you?

Request your individual consultation.
Icon
Thank you!
Anfrage wurde erfolgreich abgesendet
× WhatsApp Chat